Local Network

Anuradhapura Region

Mr.Chanaka Dissanayaka
Senior Sales Executive
Anuradhapura
Mobile : 077 3425 281
Email :sales@chintsrilanka.com

Avissawella Region

Mr.D.A.G Ruckman
Sales Executive
Avissawella
Mobile : 077 2338 362
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Ambalangoda Region

Mr.Lahiru Nuwan Kulasekara
Sales Executive
Mobile 077- 1599255
Email:- sales@chintsrilanka.com

Ampara Region

Mr.Ranjan Srilal Gunasekara
Sales Executive
Ampara
Mobile : 077 7912 557
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Akurassa Region

Mr. Sajith Chathuranga
Sales Executive
Akurassa Region
Mobile : 077 7889 756
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Badulla Region

Mr.S Muralidharan
Senior Sales Executive
Badulla
Mobile - 0772-317853
Email:sales@chintsrilanka.com

Batticaloa Region

Mr. R. Thivakaran
Sales Executive
Batticaloa Region
Mobile : 077 1066 240
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Colombo - North Region

Mr.Dinidu Werrasinghe
Sales Executive
Colombo - North
Mobile: 0772 430877
Email: – sales@chintsrilanka.com

Colombo - Central Region

Mr. Akila Ranasinghe
Senior Sales Executive
Mobile - 077 3557 991
Email - sales@chintsrilanka.com

Colombo - South Region

Mr. Tharaka Damayantha
Sales Executive
Colombo – South Region
Mobile – 077 1516 019
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Embilipitiya Region

Mr.Chamila Ranasinghe
Sales Executive
Embilipitiya
Mobile : 077-7913432
Email :- sales@chintsrilanka.com

Gampaha Region

Mr. Ranil Jayantha Silva
Senior Sales Executive
Gampaha Region
Mobile 077 7205 764
Email :- sales@chintsrilanka.com

Gampola Region

Mr.Meeran Bazeer
Senior Sales Executive
Gampola
Mobile 77-7203582
Email : -sales@chintsrilanka.com

Galle Region

Mr.Vimukthi Dilruksha
Sales Executive
Galle
Mobile 077-1541128
Email:- sales@chintsrilanka.com

Horana Region

Mr.Thushara Ekanayaka
Sales Executive
Horana
Mobile : 077 9172 654
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Jaffna Region

Mr. K.Thushanthan
Sales Executive
Jaffna
Mobile : 077 9326 058
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Kalutara Region

Mr.Eshan Fernando
Sales Executive
Kalutara
Mobile 077- 3368212
Email:- sales@chintsrilanka.com

Kandy Region

Mr.Udayanga Prabath Liyanage
Senior Sales Executive
Kandy
Mobile 077-3425277
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Kegalle Region

Mr.Dhanushka Tennekoon
Senior Sales Executive
Kegalle
Mobile 077- 0209 887
E mail : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Kurunegala Region

Mr.Nishantha Pradeep
Sales Executive
Kurunegala
Mobile 077-2398599
E mail :sales@chintsrilanka.com

Maharagama Region

Mr. Shashi Attanayake
Sales Executive
Maharagama
Mobile : 077 0209 594
Email: – sales@chintsrilanka.com

Matara Region

Mr.Roshan Perera
Senior Sales Executive
Matara.
Mobile 077-3425264
E mail : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Nikeweratiya Region

Mr. Ranjith Herath
Senior Sales Executive
Nikeweratiya
Mobile 077- 1066241
E mail : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Negombo Region

Mr. Lahiru Buddika
Sales Executive
Negombo
Mobile 0777 919 968
E mail : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Polonnaruwa Region

Mr.Sanjeewa Muthukumara
Senior Sales Executive
Polonnaruwa
Mobile - 0777 889461
Email:sales@chintsrilanka.com

Ratnapura Region

Mr.Sampath Prasanna
Senior Sales Executive
Ratnapura
Mobile 077- 2387428
E mail :- sales@chintsrilanka.com

Veyangoda Region

Mr.Malaka Sandaruwan
Sales Executive
Veyangoda
Mobile :077-9212071
Email: sales@chintsrilanka.com

Vavuniya Region

Mr. Alex Regington
Sales Executive
Kilinochchi
Mobile - 077-3966951
Email : sales@chintsrilanka.com

Wennappuwa Region

Mr.Kuashan Harshana
Sales Executive
Wennappuwa
Mobile :077-3425271
Email: sales@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. A.S.Rakulan

Managing Director
Mobile : 077- 7660647
E mail : asrakulan@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. Bandula Ranasinghe

Director / General Manager
Mobile : 077-7911654
E mail : bandula@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. Nilanga Rathnayake

Marketing Manager
Mobile : 077- 7222323
E mail : nilanga@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. Kumudu Muthukumarana

Sales Manager
Mobile : 077- 3352223
E mail : kumudu@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. Chandana Gunasena

Area Sales Manager
Mobile : 077- 3425256
E mail : chandana@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. Mahinda Ekanayaka

Area Sales Manager
Mobile : 077- 3425258
E mail : mahinda@chintsrilanka.com

Mr.Janaka Jayasinghe

Area Sales Manager
Mobile : 077-7919953
E mail : janaka@chintsrilanka.com

Mr.Rajasegar

Area Sales manager
Mobile : 077 2139 195
Email : rajasegar@chintsrilanka.com

Mr.Gamini Kumara

Area Sales Manager
Mobile : 0777-201168
E mail : gamini@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. Thilanka Kariyawasam

Senior Marketing Executive
Mobile : 077-3550049
E mail : thilanka@chintsrilanka.com

Mr. Hasitha Rathnamalala

Marketing Exective
Mobile : 076-6056370
E mail : hasitha@chintsrilanka.com